Skip to content

Ambassadors

The Chamber Ambassadors are an elite group of volunteer businesses men and women that support member attraction and retention through specific activities.  The committee’s mission is “to represent the Hudson Area Chamber of commerce & Tourism Bureau in welcoming new members to the Chamber, encouraging member involvement on committees and at events and, as they do so, to make themselves and their firms more visible.”

How can you become an Ambassador and what does it entail?

  • Objective: Engage members through personal contact.
  • Requirements: You must be a member in good standing with the Chamber.
  • Time Commitment: We are relaxed but still have a guideline of 5 hours a month and 10 ribbon cuttings a year.
  • Meetings: We meet every 3rd Thursday of the Month.
  • Apply by: Submitting your application  to our staff contact Vanessa by email to April@hudsonwi.org.
StudioEA

Ambassador Committee Members

AmberRykal2

Amber Rykal, Chair
McDonald Insurance Agency
www.mcdonaldagencyhudson.com
amber@mcdonaldagencyhudson.com
(715) 386-9494

BradPalmersheim2

Brad Palmersheim
AdvisorNet Financial
www.advisornet.com
bpalmersheim@advisornet.com
(651) 248-2728

PennyHietala2

Penny Hietala
Associated Bank
www.associatedbank.com
penny.hietala@associatedbank.com
(715) 381-5005

MirandaGreen2_copy

Miranda Green
BMO Harris Bank
www.bmo.com
miranda.green@bmo.com
(715) 531-1852

HeathE2

Heath Ehrnreiter
Cardinal Health
www.cardinalhealth.com
heath.ehrnreiter@cardinalhealth.com
(715) 381-6600

LukeSteele2

Luke Steele
Edina Realty, Inc.
www.steelebrothers.com
lukesteele@edinarealty.com
(612) 859-0399

DianeBosworth2

Diane Bosworth
Engravers Connection
www.engraversconnection.com
dcb@engraversconnection.com
(715) 808-8061

ChristineCarufel2

Christine Carufel
First State Bank and Trust
www.fsbt.com
ccarufel@fsbt.com 
(715) 808-8183

RuthPetermann2

Ruth Petermann
HudsonNeighbors Magazine/Best Version Media
rpetermann@bestversionmedia.com
(651) 210-9713

KrisJensen2

Kris Jensen Larson
Keller Williams Premier Realty
http:/www.krisjensenteam.com/
kjensen@kw.com
(651) 491-3030

LindaLaKoskyEng2

Linda La Kosky Eng
Minuteman Press - Hudson
www.ILoveMinuteman.com
linda@hudsonmmp.com
(715) 377-7795

Robert Korluka

Robert Korluka
AXA Advisors LLC
https://equitable.com/
Robert.Korluka@Equitable.com
(651) 747-7669

denisekrogman2

Denise Krogman
Property Executives Realty
www.denisekrogman.com
denisekrogman1@gmail.com
(715) 222-6262

MJM Headshot1

Maria Machtemes
Citizens State Bank
http://www.csbnet.net
mmachtemes@csbnet.net
(715) 377-7004

AlexHelmer

Alex Helmer
SF Insurance Group
https://sfinsurancegroup.com/
ahelmer@sfinsurancegroup.com
(715) 381-2846

BjornNesvold2

Bjorn Nesvold
Thrivent Financial
connect.thrivent.com/bjorn-nesvold/
bjorn.nesvold@thrivent.com
(715) 808-0454

MelissaKraemer2

Melissa Kraemer
WESTconsin Credit Union
www.westconsincu.org
mkraemer@westconsincu.org
(715) 386-2300 ext 7818

PenniePeterson2

Pennie Peterson
WESTconsin Realty LLC
www.westconsinrealty.com
ppeterson@westconsinrealty.com
(715) 386-1700 ext. 7846

View More: http://jennyloewphotography.pass.us/brian

Brian Moura
Lucky's Wine & More
Brian@abgfirm.com
(715) 928-2225

David_Hauser_2017_2

David Hauser
Royal Credit Union
www.rcu.org
David.Hauser@rcu.org
(715) 246-8023

avatar1

Cheri Cavanaugh
Costco Wholesale
www.costco.com
w01272mk03@costco.com
(612) 540-5477

KelliCadwell2

Kelli Cadwell 
Simply Staffing
www.simplystaffing.net
kcadwell@simplystaffing.net
(715) 808-0740

RobertKorlukaAMB

Austin Battaglia 
Spectrum Insurance Group/Sandeen Insurance
https://spectruminsgroup.com/
austin.battaglia@spectruminsgroup.com
(715) 386-5825

AllisonWaldusky2

Allison Waldusky
Edward Jones Investments
www.edwardjones.com/allison-waldusky 
Allison.waldusky@edwardjones.com 
(715) 808-8329

Contact any of the current Ambassadors for more information or the Chamber at (715) 386-8411.

Scroll To Top