Smedia_4
Smedia_2
Concerts in the Park - Movie Night & Music
Concerts in the Park - Movie Night & Music
LEARN MORE >
The Classic Big Band and The Nostalgics
The Classic Big Band and The Nostalgics
LEARN MORE >
Concerts in the Park - Les Izmoore
Concerts in the Park - Les Izmoore
LEARN MORE >
News and Events

Thu, Aug 21 Concerts in the Park - Movie Night & Music
Thu, Aug 21 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Thu, Aug 21 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Fajita & Margarita Cruise
Fri, Aug 22 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Sat, Aug 23 The Classic Big Band and The Nostalgics
Sat, Aug 23 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Sun, Aug 24 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise
Sun, Aug 24 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Hawaiian Luau Cruise
Sun, Aug 24 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Comedy Dinner Hawaiian Luau Cruise
Wed, Aug 27 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Fajita & Margarita Cruise
Wed, Aug 27 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Thu, Aug 28 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Thu, Aug 28 Concerts in the Park - Les Izmoore
Thu, Aug 28 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Fajita & Margarita Cruise
Fri, Aug 29 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Fri, Aug 29 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Friday Sunset Dinner Cruise
Sat, Aug 30 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Sat, Aug 30 St. Croix Valley Triathlon Olympic & Sprint Course
Sun, Aug 31 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise
Sun, Aug 31 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Comedy Dinner Hawaiian Luau Cruise
Sun, Aug 31 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Hawaiian Luau Cruise
Wed, Sep 3 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Fajita & Margarita Cruise
Wed, Sep 3 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Thu, Sep 4 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Fajita & Margarita Cruise
Thu, Sep 4 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Fri, Sep 5 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday
Fri, Sep 5 Girls Night Out Bike Ride
Fri, Sep 5 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Friday Sunset Dinner Cruise
Fri, Sep 5 Lions Club Community Garage Sale
Sat, Sep 6 Afton*Hudson Cruise Lines Luncheon Buffet Cruise - Wednesday - Saturday


August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Search our calendar by Date:

Search by Keyword: