Dw_choice_2015
Instagram
Linkedin
Smedia_4
Smedia_2
Concerts in the Park - Minnesota Jazz Orchestra
Concerts in the Park - Minnesota Jazz Orchestra
LEARN MORE >
Concerts in the Park - Sarah Lou Richards
Concerts in the Park - Sarah Lou Richards
LEARN MORE >
North Hudson Pepper Festival
North Hudson Pepper Festival
LEARN MORE >
News and Events

Thu, Aug 6 Concerts in the Park - Minnesota Jazz Orchestra
Sat, Aug 8 Hudson Farmers Market
Sat, Aug 8 Gopher to Badger Half Marathon & 5k
Thu, Aug 13 Concerts in the Park - Sarah Lou Richards
Fri, Aug 14 Summer Set Music and Camping Festival - Somerset Amphitheater
Fri, Aug 14 "The Phipps Dance Theater Celebrates the Oscars"
Fri, Aug 14 North Hudson Pepper Festival
Fri, Aug 14 Plein Air Hudson
Sat, Aug 15 Hudson Farmers Market
Sat, Aug 15 North Hudson Pepper Festival
Sat, Aug 15 Plein Air Hudson
Sat, Aug 15 Summer Set Music and Camping Festival - Somerset Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 15 "The Phipps Dance Theater Celebrates the Oscars"
Sat, Aug 15 6th Annual Antique and Classic Boat Show and Rock the Dock Music Festival
Sun, Aug 16 North Hudson Pepper Festival
Sun, Aug 16 Locust Street Car & Motorcycle Shows
Sun, Aug 16 "The Phipps Dance Theater Celebrates the Oscars"
Sun, Aug 16 Plein Air Hudson
Sun, Aug 16 Summer Set Music and Camping Festival - Somerset Amphitheater
Mon, Aug 17 Plein Air Hudson
Thu, Aug 20 Concerts in the Park - Dirty Shorts Band
Fri, Aug 21 EVA
Fri, Aug 21 Iron Cowgirl Competition - Somerset Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 22 Iron Cowgirl Competition - Somerset Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 22 Hudson Floatilla
Sat, Aug 22 "The Phipps Dance Theater Celebrates the Oscars"
Sat, Aug 22 Hudson Farmers Market
Sun, Aug 23 Iron Cowgirl Competition - Somerset Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 23 "The Phipps Dance Theater Celebrates the Oscars"
Tue, Aug 25 Concerts in the Park - Elvis Tribute Show


August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Search our calendar by Date:

Search by Keyword: